Gallery Pics

Surinder Kumar Dawar of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Ludhiana Central. He has won the elections with a margin of 20480 votes and Gurdev Sharma of BJP is the trailing candidate. Ludhiana Central constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 63.